No reviews yet
Add Review

Paws In Paradise

We have not verified this boarders licence

29 Brightside Ave
LE13 0JY

Tel: 07425718007

Please mention you found us on:

About our Home Boarding

Hi! My name is Beth I am 29 years old and I absolutely love animals and pets. Throughout my childhood I grew up around various different pets, and they were always made to be apart of the family. These included : Dogs Cats Birds Chinchilla Rabbits Hamsters Fish Geckos Lizard Pets to me are my companions. You give them all of your love and in return they will love you back. I recently had to put my dog to sleep as she was suffering with a heart problem, she was 9 years old and it completely broke my heart. Due to my current situation I’m unable to have my own pet, which is why I’d love to care for your pets! I have 2 beautiful young children ages 4 and 2, they abso love cats and dogs. I also have a 5 month old cat, pixie a white fluffy beautiful cat. 
I have a lot of experience with pets from kittens/puppies to larger dogs. My dog was a Rhodesian ridgeback x retriever absolutely beautiful big friendly giant! 

The services I offer are:- cat visits to your home to feed/water change litter etc, dog visits to your home, dog boarding, doggy day care. Dog walking is only included in with the day care/sitting and boarding services. These walks will be however long you request. 
I can also administer oral medication. Due to not having a large home, I will only board a maximum of 2 dogs at one time. 
During the stay, I can offer all my time to your pet. I am currently a stay at home mum however my eldest does attend nursery 3 days a week. On collecting him, I can either take your dog with me or leave them at home. It is around 15 minutes there, 15 minutes back if I walk. If I drive it's only around 5 minutes altogether. Pet care will fit into my daily routine, as I have my 2 young children who love to be outside and they absolutely love dogs. 
All dogs will be sleeping downstairs, unless the owner has specific requests or requirements. 
My back garden is very secure, enclosed and fenced off with a bolted gate. I have full availability at the moment as of Monday 13th February. I only usually accept Monday to Fridays for doggy day care, however if a weekend is needed we can possibly arrange as an exception. Doggy day care opening times are 8am-7pm. 
During visits to your home, I will look after your pets, water your plants, bring in your mail and any other requirements you may have. 
If your pet isn't vaccinated or has any special requirements these will need to be noted. 

I'm happy to answer any questions or queries you may have and I look forward to taking care of your pets! 
Please don't hesitate to get in touch! 

Thank You 😊 


My home is a 2 bed semi detached house with an enclosed garden with turf. There are high fences and locked gate.


Near by there is a lovely country park where I usually walk dogs. There is also a smaller field for older less energetic dogs to have a small run around. Walks vary on the size of the dog and owners requirements

Health & Hygiene:

I can administer oral medication. I have a full auk driving licence should your pet need vet care.

Home Boarding Prices

£28 a night
£45 for 2 dogs

Peak times ( bank holidays / summer holidays ) £32 a night £50 for 2 dogs.

A small non refundable deposit is to be paid to secure your dates of booking, remaining balance is due on the day of drop off.

Cancellations need to be up to 48 hours before otherwise the full balance will need to be paid.

Cash or bank transfer is accepted.

Other Services

Home visits to see to your pets include an half an hour stay to feed any cats, change the litter tray, feed any pets, let them out and make sure they have water.

Depending on the area, prices may vary.

Reviews from Our Guests

Submit Your Comments

Sorry, we don't have any reviews yet. Has your pet been a guest here? If so, help others by leaving a review about your experience:

Submit Your Comments

Note: Map only shows approximate location.


I live in melton Mowbray. I cover all of melton, most of Leicestershire and Nottinghamshire.

Open Hours

Appointments required 🐾
Contactable between 10:00-19:00

Add your boarding service
Already Listed? Login here to edit your ad