No guest comments yet
Add Comment

Rita's&Pip's Home

4 Escott Gardens
London
SE94BQ


Tel: 02088572703
Email: moidomnetut@gmail.com

Please mention you found us on: findpetboarding.com


About our Home Boarding

I am Rita,a proud Mom of Pip,female French Bulldog.We live in Mottingham,SE London,near Chislehurst.(My railway station is Elmstead Woods). We have a pretty two bedroom house with a garden. I have years of experience with dogs.I am available on daily basis and would be happy to take care of your dog at my home.There is a beautiful little forest and a field near my home,perfect for long walks. I would also be happy to take care of your dog at my house while you are away or on holidays. On the weekends we can take your dog with us on our usual long country walk. I would prefer to take care of a small or medium size dog,or senior large dog that doesn't pull on the lead. Please contact me directly to discuss the price.

Accommodation:

*Two Bedroom House
*Medium Sized Garden

Exercise:

*Forest with plenty of squirrels - perfect for exercising!

Health & Hygiene:

We like hygiene and do everything to keep us clean (but we also like dirty puddles....)

Home Boarding Prices

please call to discuss!

Boarding Facility Images



View More Images

Note: Map only shows approximate location.

Location

Mottingham,SE London,near Chislehurst.Nearest railway station is Elmstead Woods.

Open Hours

24 hours

Comments from Our Guests

Sorry, we don't have any comments yet. Has your pet been a guest here? If so, please submit a comment:

Submit Your Comments


Add your boarding service
Already Listed? Login here to edit your ad