Small Dog Boarding & Day Care

Licensed by Sunderland City Council 2017


Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
SR53HB


Tel: 01915492966/07887373053
Email: l.birch7@ntlworld.com

Please mention you found us on: findpetboarding.com


About our Home Boarding

Hi ! My name is Linda, I retired from Northumbria police in 2011 and now able to pursue my dream of working with dogs. I have my own 5 year old Bolognese, Ollie, who is a small friendly,sociable dog. We live in a 4 bedroomed detached house with fully enclosed secure garden. In the summer the sandpit, inflatable pool and ball pit come out for playtime.
Ollie has his own Facebook page and regularly updates it !

Accommodation:

Your dog(s) would live in my home as a member of the family and keep their routine as close as possible to what they are used to.

Exercise:

At the rear of my home there is access to a dene and we are even in walking distance of the grounds of a castle . We are also in walking distance of the riverside which is also the coast to coast cycle route.

Health & Hygiene:

Dogs must be neutered and vaccinations will need to be up to date and be regularly wormed & treated for fleas.
Sunderland council licence conditions do not permit puppies under 6 months to be boarded.

Home Boarding Prices

£25 per night.( per 24 hours)
25% non refundable deposit is required to secure at booking visit and balance paid on day of arrival

Other Services

Day care £22 per day
Under 8 hours £20

Boarding Facility Images

Reviews from Our Guests

Submit Your Comments

Our dog Jack loves going to Linda he is always exhausted when he gets home. She is very good with dogs and goes out of her way to accommodate you, don't know what we would do without her.

From Marie on

Genuinely can't commend this lady high enough! Lola's reaction when being told she's going for a sleepover at Ollie's says it all. Excitable!! Fantastic home and garden however it's Linda's attitude and love for animals what really makes the difference. She's an absolute star and both me and Lola don't know where we would be without her! Keep up the good "work", your ace.

5 From Danielle & Lola on

My dog Mimi has been with Linda and Ollie for doggie day care, sleepovers and holidays for the last two years. Linda's is like a second home for Mimi and Ollie her best buddy. Mimi experiences severe separation anxiety and Linda understands her needs meaning that I am reassured when I'm at work or on a night out or on holiday. I highly recommend Linda as a doggie care service. Your pooch will love it at Linda's.

5 From Caroline Waugh on

My dog "Midge" stayed with Linda and Ollie Last year (2015) , I am convinced she had a better time "on holiday " than I did . Linda has a beautiful home and loves her work , I would recommend her services to anyone !!!

From Mike Bentley on

Submit Your Comments


View More Images

Note: Map only shows approximate location.

Location

I am located less than a mile from the A19/A1231, just 5 miles south of the Tyne Tunnel and have clients from Durham/Newcastle area as well as locally. SR5 postcode

Open Hours

Contact me, Linda, any time (ansa machine will take messages).
I will arrange a visit for you and your dog(s) to come and meet my small 5 yr old Bolognese at my home where you can see our accommodation. We have an enclosed lawned garden and to the rear is the entrance to the dene and a Doggie park. I am licenced by the local authority and fully insured (PBI)This is a no smoking home



Add your boarding service
Already Listed? Login here to edit your ad